Life Group registration is closed for the 2016/2017 school year. We will open registration for the 2017/2018 school year on July 30!

HSM Life Groups

A Life Group is a safe place for the real you. Here’s the deal:

  • You’re placed in a group with 10-15 students of the same grade & gender
  • A caring adult leader or two guides you through the year
  • Meet Tuesday or Wednesday nights from 7-9 p.m. in a host home
  • Study the Bible, talk about life, serve the community, and have tons of fun together!
  • Everyone in a Life Group must sign a covenant committing to showing up, digging into the Bible, being authentic with group members, and confidentiality.

Registration opens July 30, 2017 for the 2017/2018 school year!

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding HSM Life Groups, find the student's grade and gender and get in touch with a staff person!

Freshman Girls: 
Brittan Snell
BrittanS@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8663

Sophomore Girls: 
Heather Leith
HeatherL@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8626

Junior Girls: 
Christine Dailey
CDailey@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8126

Senior Girls:
Emma Aungst
EmmaA@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8684

Freshman Guys:
Cody Adams
CodyA@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8695

Sophomore Guys: 

Jono Mullins
JonoM@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8578

Junior Guys: 
Jason Pogue
JasonP@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8563

Senior Guys: 
Travis Prouty
TravisP@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8264