Before you register…

Life Groups are a serious (and awesome) commitment, and while we hope you decide to sign up, they’re not for everyone!
Watch this video to learn more.

In order for Life Groups to be a safe place for the real you, we ask for the following:

1) Consistency! We don’t require perfect attendance, but we ask that you make every effort to be at group every week. If you won’t be there, you must communicate with your leader. If you miss 3 in a row without communication, you may be dropped!
2) Authenticity. Life Groups only work if every member is participating by being transparent and real (1 John 1:7). We want your good, bad, and ugly — we just want you!
3) Commitment! Parents, don’t sign your student up without their consent. Life Group is a big step. It should be the student’s decision!

Are you in?

Awesome! Let’s do this!

Click here for

Life Group

$40

Includes t-shirt and any needed Bible study materials

Click here for

Winter Retreat Wait List

$219

(No payment required to get on the wait list)

  • NEW Location: Forest Home

  • Dates: Dec. 1-3, 2017
  • We are sold out, so this page will get you a spot on the wait list. Click for more details!

If something is unclear, or if you have additional questions, please feel free to contact the appropriate staff member below:

Freshman Girls: Emma Aungst, emmaa@saddleback.com
Sophomore Girls: Heather Leith, heatherl@saddleback.com
Junior Girls: Christine Dailey, cdailey@saddleback.com
Senior Girls: Brittan Snell, brittans@saddleback.com

Freshman Guys: Cody Adams, codya@saddleback.com
Sophomore Guys: Jono Mullins, jonom@saddleback.com
Junior Guys: Trent Martin, trentm@saddleback.com
Senior Guys: Travis Prouty, travisp@saddleback.com