Life Group registration closes on April 2 at 11:59 p.m.! Register for the waiting list and we will do our best to find a group that has room in it. If we are not able to place you in a group, we will fully refund you.

Life Group Waiting List

HSM Life Groups

A Life Group is the best place to get connected at HSM and go deeper in your relationship with Jesus! Here’s the deal:

  • You’re placed in a group with 10-15 students of the same grade & gender
  • A caring adult leader or two guides you through the year
  • Meet Tuesday or Wednesday nights from 7-9 p.m. in a host home
  • Study the Bible, talk about life, serve the community, and have tons of fun together!

We currently have a waiting list for Life Groups!

Cost: $40 (includes Life Group t-shirt and resources)

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding HSM Life Groups, find the student's grade and gender and get in touch with a staff person!

Freshman Girls: 
Heather Leith
HeatherL@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8626

Sophomore Girls: 
Christine Dailey
CDailey@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8126

Junior & Senior Girls: 
Brittan Snell
BrittanS@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8663

Freshman Guys: 
Jono Mullins
JonoM@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8578

Sophomore Guys: 
Jason Pogue
JasonP@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8563

Junior & Senior Guys: 
Travis Prouty
TravisP@saddleback.com
(949) 609-8264