Before you register…

Life Groups are a serious (and awesome) commitment, and could be a great next step for you!
Watch this video to learn more.

In order for Life Groups to be a safe place for the real you, we ask for the following:

1) Consistency! We don’t require perfect attendance, but we ask that you make every effort to be at group every week. If you won’t be there, you must communicate with your leader. If you miss 3 in a row without communication, you may be dropped!
2) Authenticity. Life Groups work best if every member is participating by being transparent and real (1 John 1:7). We want your good, bad, and ugly — we just want you!
3) Commitment! Parents, don’t sign your student up without their consent. Life Group is a big step. It should be the student’s decision!

Are you in?

Awesome! Let’s do this!

Click here for

Life Group Wait List

$40

(No payment required to get on the wait list)
Includes t-shirt and any needed Bible study materials

The deadline to sign up for a Life Group has passed, but if we find room in a group, we will add you in!

If something is unclear, or if you have additional questions, please feel free to contact the appropriate staff member below:

Freshman Girls: Emma Aungst, emmaa@saddleback.com
Sophomore Girls: Heather Leith, heatherl@saddleback.com
Junior Girls: Christine Dailey, cdailey@saddleback.com
Senior Girls: Brittan Snell, brittans@saddleback.com

Freshman Guys: Cody Adams, codya@saddleback.com
Sophomore Guys: Jono Mullins, jonom@saddleback.com
Junior Guys: Trent Martin, trentm@saddleback.com
Senior Guys: Travis Prouty, travisp@saddleback.com